EVENTS   FUNDRAISING   TALENT   SPOKESMODELS   VENUES
PAST EVENTS

Sporting Christmas Lunch
Thursday 16 December 2010
London
Sporting Christmas Lunch
The British Olympic Association host this festive interactive sports quiz to raise funds for Team GB for London 2012. Hosted by Austin Healey, in the company of sporting legends including Sir Clive Woodward, Lawrence Dallaglio & Jason Leonard.
The Splash Awards 2010
Friday 26 November 2010
The Hurlingham Club, London SW6
The Splash Awards 2010
British Swimmer of the Year Awards supported by British Swimming. Join Swimming's elite athletes for their annual party to honour their peers and celebrate the years acheivements.
LMA Hall of Fame Dinner
Sunday 21 November 2010
The Hilton on Park Lane, London W1
LMA Hall of Fame Dinner
A celebration of the FA Cup with Guest of Honour Jose Mourinho
Alliance Healthcare Pharmacy Awards
Friday 19 November 2010
The Ballroom, The Dorchester, London W1
Alliance Healthcare Pharmacy Awards
Celebrating the delivery and excellence and innovation in the pharmaceutical industry
corporate client cocktail party
Monday 08 November 2010
London
corporate client cocktail party
Private event
Rock Stars & Rock Chicks Private Party
Thursday 04 November 2010
Chinawhite, London W1
Rock Stars & Rock Chicks Private Party
Private Birthday Party in one of London's best loved and exclusive nightclubs.
BBPA Annual Dinner
Wednesday 13 October 2010
The Hilton on Park Lane, London W1
BBPA Annual Dinner
The British Beer & Pub Association host a relaunched annual event bringing together the elite of British brewing & pub sectors alongside leading suppliers & customers. With guest speaker Michael Portillo.
The Gold Nugget Ball
Wednesday 06 October 2010
The Marriott Grosvenor Square, London W1
The Gold Nugget Ball
Martyn Williams - The Spirit of Wales Testimonial Year.
LMA MANAGEMENT CONFERENCE
Thursday 30 September 2010
The Cumberland, London W1
LMA MANAGEMENT CONFERENCE
Jason Leonard's Annual Dinner - Bullseye!
Wednesday 29 September 2010
The Ballroom, The Grosvenor House Hotel, London
Jason Leonard's Annual Dinner - Bullseye!
Private Client Conference
Tuesday 28 September 2010
London
Private Client Conference
The British Olympic Ball presented by BT
Friday 24 September 2010
The Great Room, Grosvenor House Hotel
The British Olympic Ball presented by BT
Private Client Party
Sunday 29 August 2010
London
Private Client Party
private client party
Thursday 15 July 2010
London
private client party
private client conference
Thursday 01 July 2010
London
private client conference
World cup football screening- England v Slovenia
Wednesday 23 June 2010
London
World cup football screening- England v Slovenia
Private client Ball
Saturday 19 June 2010
Royal Naval College, London SE10
Private client Ball
LMA awards dinner
Monday 10 May 2010
London
LMA awards dinner
Walking all over the world with sir ian botham & the bunburys featuring a live performance from status quo
Thursday 06 May 2010
The Great Room, Grosvenor House Hotel, London W1
Walking all over the world with sir ian botham & the bunburys featuring a live performance from status quo
Corporate Olympic Day
Friday 30 April 2010
London
Corporate Olympic Day
private launch party
Wednesday 28 April 2010
London
private launch party
private client launch
Friday 16 April 2010
London
private client launch
private client party
Wednesday 14 April 2010
London
private client party
the Rock Ball for the RPJ Crohns foundation
Wednesday 17 March 2010
The Hurlingham Club, London SW6
the Rock Ball for the RPJ Crohns foundation
private client conference
Wednesday 10 March 2010
London
private client conference
LMA Presidents dinner with Fabio Capello
Thursday 11 February 2010
Wembley Stadium
LMA Presidents dinner with Fabio Capello
corporate client conference
Friday 22 January 2010
London
corporate client conference