EVENTS   FUNDRAISING   TALENT   SPOKESMODELS   VENUES
PAST EVENTS

Lawrence dallaglio's sportsmans' christmas lunch & quiz
Friday 19 December 2008
The Brewery, Chiswell Street, London EC1
Lawrence dallaglio's sportsmans' christmas lunch & quiz
Unichem pharmacy awards 2008
Friday 14 November 2008
The Nine Kings Suite, The Royal Lancaster,London W2
Unichem pharmacy awards 2008
The Bobby Moore Fund Sports Quiz
Monday 03 November 2008
The Hilton Deansgate, Manchester
The Bobby Moore Fund Sports Quiz
Rugby's got talent - joe worsley testimonial dinner
Thursday 30 October 2008
Twickenham Stadium
Rugby's got talent - joe worsley testimonial dinner
The Splash Awards 2008
Friday 24 October 2008
The Lowry Hotel, Manchester
The Splash Awards 2008
Private clients wedding
Saturday 18 October 2008
Windsor
Private clients wedding
Suprise 40th Birthday Party
Saturday 27 September 2008
Claridge's, London W1
Suprise 40th Birthday Party
jason leonard's annual dinner - the pub quiz
Thursday 11 September 2008
The Ballroom, Grosvenor House Hotel, London W1
jason leonard's annual dinner - the pub quiz
London wasps summer party 2008
Saturday 30 August 2008
The Hurlingham Club, London SW6
London wasps summer party 2008
mathew hoggard testimonial dinner
Monday 04 August 2008
The Hurlingham Club, London SW6
mathew hoggard testimonial dinner
The LMA hall of fame dinner  - a tribute to sir bobby robson
Wednesday 16 July 2008
The Dorchester, London W1
The LMA hall of fame dinner - a tribute to sir bobby robson
Tring Rugby Club Summer Ball 2008
Saturday 05 July 2008
Tring Rugby Club
Tring Rugby Club Summer Ball 2008
The Salon Prive Sportsman's Quiz
Wednesday 02 July 2008
The Hurlingham Club, London SW6
The Salon Prive Sportsman's Quiz
pra Computacenter rugby players' awards 2008 - 10th Anniversary
Tuesday 20 May 2008
The Great Room, Grosvenor House Hotel, London W1
pra Computacenter rugby players' awards 2008 - 10th Anniversary
London wasps awards 2008
Wednesday 14 May 2008
The Hurlingham Club, London SW6
London wasps awards 2008
The greatest knight of them all- a tribute to sir ian botham
Thursday 08 May 2008
The Great Room, Grosvenor House Hotel, London W1
The greatest knight of them all- a tribute to sir ian botham
BACA Awards 2008
Thursday 24 April 2008
The Plaisterers' Hall, 1 London Wall. London EC2
BACA Awards 2008
SPORTING CHANCE FOR KIDS CHARITY DINNER
Thursday 21 February 2008
The Dorchester, London W1
SPORTING CHANCE FOR KIDS CHARITY DINNER
Snow sport GB charity dinner
Tuesday 12 February 2008
The Ballroom, The Dorchester Hotel, W1
Snow sport GB charity dinner
The Bobby Moore Fund Sports Quiz
Tuesday 05 February 2008
Hilton Deansgate,Manchester
The Bobby Moore Fund Sports Quiz