EVENTS   FUNDRAISING   TALENT   SPOKESMODELS   VENUES
PAST EVENTS

Gentleman's christmas dinner - Simon Shaw benefit year
Thursday 21 December 2006
Lloyds of London,London EC3
Gentleman's christmas dinner - Simon Shaw benefit year
THE Sportman's christmas lunch - phil vickery testimonial year
Tuesday 19 December 2006
The Porter Tun, The Brewery, London EC1
THE Sportman's christmas lunch - phil vickery testimonial year
springbok centenary dinner
Wednesday 22 November 2006
The Westbourne, Royal Lancaster Hotel, London W2
springbok centenary dinner
the generation game - simon shaw benefit year
Thursday 12 October 2006
The Great Room, Grosvenor House Hotel, London W1
the generation game - simon shaw benefit year
The great rugby debate - Jason Leonard's annual charity dinner
Wednesday 20 September 2006
The Ballroom, Grosvenor House Hotel, London W1
The great rugby debate - Jason Leonard's annual charity dinner
Ashes send off dinner supporting the Liam Botham Testimonial
Thursday 14 September 2006
The Lancaster Room, The Savoy, London WC2
Ashes send off dinner supporting the Liam Botham Testimonial
Salon Prive 2006- The Private Luxury and Supercar Show
Tuesday 11 July 2006
The Hurlingham Club, London SW6
Salon Prive 2006- The Private Luxury and Supercar Show
world cup fever charity dinner
Monday 22 May 2006
The Great Room, Grosvenor House Hotel, London W1
world cup fever charity dinner
London wasps awards 2006
Tuesday 16 May 2006
Hilton Park Lane, London
London wasps awards 2006
PRA Computacenter rugby players' awards 2006
Wednesday 10 May 2006
The Great Room, Grosvenor House Hotel, London W1
PRA Computacenter rugby players' awards 2006
'I've started so i'll finish' dinner -  phil vickery benefit
Tuesday 11 April 2006
The Great Room, Grosvenor House Hotel, London W1
'I've started so i'll finish' dinner - phil vickery benefit
All the Kings Men - Alex King Benefit Dinner
Thursday 23 March 2006
Hurlingham Club, London SW6
All the Kings Men - Alex King Benefit Dinner
England v Ireland Twickenham Hospitality
Saturday 18 March 2006
Lexus Stand, The Stoop Memorial Ground
England v Ireland Twickenham Hospitality
The Opponents - Tony Diprose Testimonial
Monday 27 February 2006
The Great Room, Grosvenor House Hotel, London W1
The Opponents - Tony Diprose Testimonial
Grand Slam Glory - Wales and England Heroes Dinner
Thursday 02 February 2006
The Great Room, Grosvenor House Hotel, London W1
Grand Slam Glory - Wales and England Heroes Dinner